No.	Allocation	
1	Vivek Ramaswamy	Chief Political Strategist
2	Glenn Youngkin	Speechwriter
3	Ron DeSantis	Director of Public Relations
4	Greg Abbott	National Spokesperson
5	Brian Kemp	Director of Social Media
6	Marco Rubio	Chair of the Democratic National Committee
7	Josh Hawley	Chief Legal Advisor
8	Peter Thiel	Social & Economic Policy Advisor
9	Nikki Haley	National Security & Foreign Policy Advisor
10	Elon Musk	Director of African-American Outreach
11	Kenneth Griffin	Director of Youth Outreach
12	John Thune	Campaign Fund Manager
13	J.D Vance	Director of Hispanic-Latino Outreach
14	Marjorie Taylor Greene	Director of Fundraising & Donor Outreach
15	Elise Stefanaik	Chief Campaign Strategist